Pacific Southwest’s 2014 Silver Circle Event

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

The Pacific Southwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences would like to congratulate our 2014 Silver Circle class.  They were inducted in a ceremony on Sunday, September 7, 2014 at the Kona Kai Resort & Spa in San Diego.  The honorees were:  Craig Bentley, Susan Farrell, Marianne Gerdes, Andrea Naversen, Rose Pfanner, Lee Solonche, Donna M. Stewart, Rich Underwood, and Ken Wilshe.

2014 invitation