NATAS Calendar of Events

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- 1 Flares ×

2016

Friday, January 8, 2016 – Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards at CES: The Bellagio Hotel  Las Vegas

Saturday, February 27, 2016 – 30th Midsouth Emmy Awards – Country Music Hall of FameMuseum – Nashville

Friday, April 29, 2016 – 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards:  Creative Arts – Los Angeles

Sunday, May 1, 2016 – 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards:  Telecast – Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 – 36th Annual Sport Emmy Awards – Jazz at Lincoln Center – New York

Friday, June 24, 2016 – Spring Trustee Meeting - New Orleans

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Chapter Conference for
Presidents, Administration and Regional Awards Chairs – Hyatt Regency O’Hare – Chicago

September/October 2016 (TBA) – 37th Annual News and Documentary Emmy Awards – New York

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 – National Student Awards Live Web Event – Newseum – Washington DC

Friday, October 21, 2016 – Fall Trustee Meeting – Chicago

Fall Trustees Meeting — TBA