NATAS Calendar of Events

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

2016

Friday, January 8, 2016 – Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards at CES: The Bellagio Hotel  Las Vegas

Saturday, February 27, 2016 – 30th Midsouth Emmy Awards – Country Music Hall of FameMuseum – Nashville

Friday, April 29, 2016 – 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards:  Creative Arts – Los Angeles

Sunday, May 1, 2016 – 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards:  Telecast – Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 – 36th Annual Sport Emmy Awards – at Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Frederick P. Rose Hall – New York

Friday, June 24, 2016 – Spring Trustee Meeting - New Orleans

Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Chapter Conference for Presidents, Executive Directors / Administrators, and Regional Award Chairs – Hyatt Regency O’Hare – Chicago

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 37th Annual News and Documentary Emmy Awards – New York

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – National Awards Committee Meeting – New York

Tuesday, October 4, 2016- National Student Production Awards – The Newseum – Washington DC

Friday, October 21, 2016 – Fall Trustee Meeting – Chicago

==>

2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 – Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards – Los Angeles

Sunday, April 30, 2017 – Daytime Emmy Awards – Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 – Sports Emmy Awards – New York

Friday, June 16, 2017 – Spring Trustee Meeting – Fort Worth

Fall 2017 date TBD – Fall Trustee Meeting – Philadelphia

September/October 2017 date TBD – News & Documentary Emmy Awards – New York

2018

Spring 2018 date TBD – Spring Trustee Meeting – Park City

 END